The county committee is headed by an executive board, which meets monthly and is charged with increasing voter registration and turn out, identifying candidates to run for office, managing the budget, and promoting an informed electorate.  Our executive board is comprised of:

Melinda Hall, Chair

John Huot, Vice-Chair

Carole Briggs, Treasurer

Mark Lussky, Secretary

Jeff Pisarcik- County Commissioner

Patty Zion, District 1 Liaison (Brookville)

Diane Bernardo, District 2 Liaison (Brockway)

Mary Anne Anibaldi, District 3 Liaison (Punxsutawney)

Nick Gianvito, State Committee Representative